التصوير بالموجات فوق الصوتية للتقييم المركز على البطن للصدمات
البطن الاستكشافية
22 أغسطس 2021
رفع الثدي الموجات فوق الصوتية
رفع الثدي الموجات فوق الصوتية
22 أغسطس 2021
عرض كل

تصغير الثدي الموجات فوق الصوتية

تصغير الثدي ، المعروف أيضًا باسم تصغير الثدي ، هو إجراء لإزالة الدهون الزائدة في الثدي والأنسجة الغدية والجلد للحصول على حجم أكبر للثدي يتناسب مع جسمك وللتخفيف من الانزعاج المرتبط بالثدي الكبير بشكل مفرط (ضخامة الثدي).

يمكن للثدي الكبير بشكل غير متناسب أن يسبب ضائقة جسدية وعاطفية للمرضى. المرضى الذين يعانون من ضخامة الثدي قد يعانون من عدم الراحة الجسدية الناتجة عن وزن الثدي.

قد يجد بعض الأفراد صعوبة في أداء المهام البدنية المعتادة نتيجة عدم الراحة. إلى جانب الأمراض الجسدية المصاحبة للعضلات الكبيرة ، قد يعاني بعض المرضى من اضطراب عاطفي أو مشاكل صحية عقلية أكثر خطورة نتيجة لثديهم الكبير.

في هذا الإجراء ، يتم استخدام ماسح بالموجات فوق الصوتية لمراقبة مستوى القنية بدقة والحفاظ على موقع الحقن (إذا لزم الأمر) في مستوى آمن ، مما يؤدي إلى رأب الثدي الآمن الموجه عن طريق المراقبة بالموجات فوق الصوتية.

في الواقع ، هناك حاجة إلى مسبار فوق صوتي لتجنب إتلاف الشرايين العميقة ، وتقليل فرصة حدوث مضاعفات كبيرة. لهذا السبب ، يميل جراحو التجميل لدينا إلى استخدام Color Double Head Wireless ماسح بالموجات فوق الصوتية SIFULTRAS-5.42 بفضل FDA نطاق العمق المتنوع.

الماسح الضوئي بالموجات فوق الصوتية اللاسلكي اللون مزدوج الرأس SIFULTRAS-5.42 FDA ، هو ماسح ضوئي لاسلكي ملون بالموجات فوق الصوتية. SIFULTRAS-5.42 له رأسان. وبالتالي ، يجعله عمليًا وبأسعار معقولة أكثر من شراء مجسين منفصلين برأس واحد. يسمح الجانب الخطي من الدوبلر للطبيب بتقييم الأجزاء السطحية بينما يستخدم الجزء المحدب لإجراء فحوصات متعمقة.

يستخدم التصوير بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتقييم أنسجة الثدي وتحديد ما إذا كان المرضى مرشحين جيدين للجراحة. في الواقع ، فإن استخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية لتحقيق تصغير الثدي آمن وفعال لمرضى مختارين عندما يقوم به جراح متمرس في هذه التقنية.

المراجع: ما هي جراحة تصغير الثدي؟, جراحة تصغير الثدي,

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

التوقيع في السجل
0

abdominal focused assessment sonography for trauma
Exploratory laparotomy
August 22, 2021
Ultrasound-guided Breast Lifting
Ultrasound-guided Breast Lifting
August 22, 2021
Show all

Ultrasound-guided Breast reduction

Breast reduction, also known as reduction mammaplasty, is a procedure to remove excess breast fat, glandular tissue and skin to achieve a breast size more in proportion with your body and to alleviate the discomfort associated with excessively large breasts (macromastia).

Disproportionately large breasts can cause both physical and emotional distress for patients. Patients with macromastia may experience physical discomfort resulting from the weight of their breasts.

Some individuals may find it difficult to conduct typical physical tasks as a result of the discomfort. Along with the physical ailments of macromastia, some patients may suffer from emotional distress or more significant mental health problems as a result of their large breasts.

In this procedure, an ultrasound scanner is utilized to precisely monitor the cannula level and keep the injection (if needed) site in a safe plane, resulting in Safe Mammaplasty Guided by Ultrasound Monitoring.

Indeed, an ultrasonic probe is required to avoid damaging the deep arteries, lowering the chance of major complications. For this reason, our plastic surgeons tend to use Color Double Head Wireless Ultrasound Scanner SIFULTRAS-5.42 FDA thanks to its versatile depth range.

Color Double Head Wireless Ultrasound Scanner SIFULTRAS-5.42 FDA, is a revolutionary color wireless ultrasound scanner. SIFULTRAS-5.42 has two heads. Thus, making it more practical and more affordable than buying two separate single-headed probes. The Linear side of the Doppler allows the doctor to evaluate the more superficial parts while the Convex part is used for in-depth examinations.

Ultrasonography is used to evaluate breast tissue and determine whether patients are good candidates for surgery. Indeed the use of Ultrasound to achieve breast reduction is safe and effective for selected patients when performed by a surgeon experienced in the technique.

References: What is breast reduction surgery?, Breast reduction surgery,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

SIGN IN / REGISTER
0