جراحة ثدي الذكور (التثدي) الموجهة بالموجات فوق الصوتية
جراحة ثدي الذكور (التثدي) الموجهة بالموجات فوق الصوتية
22 أغسطس 2021
قص تمدد الأوعية الدموية الدماغية
إعادة التأهيل بعد نزيف تحت العنكبوتية (SAH)
22 أغسطس 2021
عرض كل

عملية الشد الموجهة بالولايات المتحدة لعلاج التهاب الأوتار التكلسي في الكفة المدورة

توطين التهاب الأوتار التكلسي في الكفة المدورة.

 الكفة المدورة تكلس التهاب الأوتار هي حالة شائعة لسبب مجهول. مرض ترسب بلورات هيدروكسيباتيت (HADD) هو السبب الرئيسي لالتهاب الأوتار الكلسي الذي يتميز بترسب بلورات هيدروكسيباتيت (HA) داخل المناطق داخل المفصل وحول المفصل. في حوالي 50 ٪ من الحالات ، تكون هذه الحالة بدون أعراض تمامًا بينما تكون 50 ٪ من الوقت سببًا للألم وعدم الراحة. لقد أثبتت الموجات فوق الصوتية أنها حساسة للغاية في الكشف عن هذه الرواسب الكلسية التي يُنظر إليها على أنها بؤر صدى مصحوبة عادةً بظلال صوتية. 

يؤثر التهاب الأوتار التكلس على الأشخاص الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 30 و 40 عامًا أكثر من غيرهم. تشير التقديرات إلى أن حوالي 20٪ من جميع أمراض الكتف مرتبطة بتكلس الكفة المدورة مع إصابة الإناث أكثر من الذكور. غالبًا ما تتضمن رواسب الكالسيوم هذه الوتر فوق الشوكة ويمكن أن تسبب ألمًا متوسطًا إلى مزمنًا وإعاقة وظيفية.

هناك العديد من الطرق المستخدمة لعلاج التهاب أوتار الكفة المدورة بما في ذلك جراحة بالمنظار، الموجات فوق الصوتية ، وحدثت الهزة الارضية تفتيت الحصى، و barbotage الموجه بالموجات فوق الصوتية (المعروف أيضًا باسم شفط التكلسات عن طريق الجلد). 

يُعد العلاج بالشرب (غالبًا ما يتم إجراؤه جنبًا إلى جنب مع الحقن الجرابي تحت الأخرم) تقنية راسخة لعلاج تميل كلسinitis.  غسل عادة ما يتم إجراء التكلسات من النهج الأمامي. تم وصفه لأول مرة باستخدام أجهزة الأشعة السينية لتوجيه إبرة عبر الجلد لتفتيت تكلس الكفة المدورة. بفضل التحسينات التكنولوجية ، تتيح آلات الموجات فوق الصوتية الحديثة للمشغل الماهر "رؤية" التكلس بسهولة وتقييمه في 3 أبعاد.

يتكون هذا الإجراء من توجيه إبرة إلى مكان التكلس من خلال التوجيه بالموجات فوق الصوتية. عادة لا يكون الجزء البعيد من الإبرة مرئيًا داخل الكالسيوم الكثيف بسبب التظليل الصوتي الخلفي الناتج عن الكالسيوم. تنتقل الحركة اللطيفة للإبرة إلى الرواسب الكلسية ويتم ملاحظتها بواسطة الموجات فوق الصوتية. حاول في البداية استنشاق الكالسيوم. إذا لم ينجح الشفط ، فإن الوخز بالإبر يمكن أن يساعد في تحفيز تفتيت الكالسيوم وتشتت. يمكن حقن محلول ملحي للمساعدة في طرد الكالسيوم. يمكن بعد ذلك إجراء الشفط اللاحق عن طريق نفس الإبرة أو يمكن إدخال إبرة ثانية بحيث يتم حقن المحلول الملحي عبر إبرة واحدة وشفطها بالإبرة الأخرى. يتم تحديد الكالسيوم المستخلص في المحقنة على أنه مادة صلبة بيضاء صلبة أو سائل شبيه بالحليب. غسل عادة ما يتم الاستمرار في الشفط حتى يتخلص من الجسيمات الكلسية ولكن ليس من الضروري إزالة رواسب الكالسيوم تمامًا. 

مطلوب معدات الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الجودة ومسبار خطي عالي التردد (12-15 ميجاهرتز) (بسطح مستوٍ) من أجل العلاج الفعال لالتهاب الأوتار المتكلس ويعتمد اختيار تردد المسبار على بناء المريض. استنادًا إلى هذه المعلمات ، نوصي باستخدام الماسح الضوئي بالموجات فوق الصوتية الخطي المصغر لشبكة Wi-Fi بالألوان سيفلتراس - 3.51. باستخدام أحدث تقنيات مسبار الموجات فوق الصوتية ، فإنه يوفر صورًا عالية الدقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية ورقمية مركزة عالية الكثافة. كما يأتي مزودًا بحامل دليل الإبرة لتعزيز مناورة الإبرة إلى جانب البرنامج الذي يمكنه تحديد عمق وقطر تنقل الثقب بسرعة.

يتم تنفيذ هذا الإجراء من قبل جراح عظام مؤهل.

مرجع: العلاج عن طريق الجلد الموجه بالتصوير بالموجات فوق الصوتية لالتهاب الأوتار الكلسي في الكفة المدورة: نجاح في نتائج قصيرة المدى
Barbotage هو الوخز بالإبر من التكلس لصقل محتويات الآفة المتكلسة أو شفطها.

 

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

التوقيع في السجل
0

Ultrasound-guided Male Breast (gynecomastia) Surgery
Ultrasound-guided Male Breast (gynecomastia) Surgery
August 22, 2021
Clipping of cerebral aneurysm
Rehabilitation after Aneurysmal Subarachnoid Hemorrhage (SAH)
August 22, 2021
Show all

US guided Barbotage for Calcific Tendinitis of the Rotator cuff

Localization of rotator cuff calcific tendinitis.

 Rotator cuff calcific tendinitis is a common condition of unknown aetiology. Hydroxyapatite crystal deposition disease (HADD) is the predominant cause for calcific tendonitis characterized by the deposition of hydroxyapatite (HA) crystals within the intra-articular and periarticular regions of the joint. In around 50% of cases this condition is entirely asymptomatic while 50% of the time being a cause of pain and discomfort. Ultrasound has proven to be very sensitive in detecting these calcific deposits seen as echogenic foci usually accompanied by acoustic shadowing. 

Calcific tendinitis effects people between the age of 30 and 40 the most. It is estimated that about 20% of all the shoulder ailments are related to rotator cuff calcification with females being affected more than males. These calcium deposits most commonly involves the supraspinatus tendon and can cause moderate-to-chronic pain and functional disability.

There are various modalities used to treat tendinitis of the rotator cuff including arthroscopic surgery, sonography, shockwave lithotripsy, and ultrasound-guided barbotage (also known as percutaneous aspiration of calcifications). 

Barbotage therapy (Often performed in conjunction with a subacromial bursal injection) is an established technique for the treatment of calcific tendinitis.  Lavage of the calcifications is usually performed from an anterior approach. It was first described using X-ray machines to guide a needle through the skin to break up the calcification of the rotator cuff. With technological improvements modern ultrasound machines allow a skilled operator to readily ‘see’ the calcification and assess it in 3 dimensions.

This procedure consists of guiding a needle to the location of the calcification through ultrasound guidance. The distal part of the needle is usually not visible within the dense calcium because of posterior acoustic shadowing generated by calcium. Gentle movement of the needle is transmitted to the calcific deposit and observed by ultrasound. Aspiration of calcium is initially attempted. If aspiration is unsuccessful, then needling the lesion can help encourage calcium fragmentation and dispersion. Saline may be injected to help flush out the calcium. Subsequent aspiration may then be performed via the same needle or a second needle may be inserted so that the saline is injected via one needle and aspirated with the other. Extracted calcium is identified in the syringe as solid white gritty material or milk-like fluid. Lavage is usually continued until the aspirate is free of calcific particles but it is not essential to remove the calcium deposit completely. 

Good-quality ultrasound equipment and a high-frequency (12-15 MHz) linear-array (with a flat surface) probe is required for the efficient treatment of calcific tendinitis and Probe frequency selection depends on the patients build. Based on these parameters we recommend our color doppler mini linear Wi-Fi ultrasound scanner SIFULTRAS-3.51. Using the latest ultrasound probe technology it provides High resolution ultrasound images and High intensity focused digital. It also comes with a needle guide holder to enhance the needle maneuvering Coupled with the software that can quickly locate the depth and diameter of puncture’s navigation.

This procedure is performed by an eligible orthopedist.

Reference: Ultrasound imaging-guided percutaneous treatment of rotator cuff calcific tendinitis: success in short-term outcome
Barbotage is needling of the calcification to trephinate or aspirate the contents of the calcific lesion.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

SIGN IN / REGISTER
0